Tea-G-I-F: Blac Chyna; Don Lemon
FOX SOUL
EXPLORE
Explore The Network
Close Menu
Shows
Topics
Schedule
Personalities
HBCU Contest WINNER
Screening Room
Black-Owned Businesses
About FOX SOUL
FOX SOUL
Shows
The Line-Up
The shows below aim to celebrate black culture and deal with real topics that impact the everyday lives of the black community through frank and insightful dialogue with local and national influencers.
FOX SOUL
Topics
Explore Topics
Explore the latest news and video clips relating to a wide variety of topics on Fox Soul
FOX SOUL
UPCOMING
Shows Today
  • On Today
    12:00 am PST / 3:00 am EST
    Jennie
  • On Today
    2:00 am PST / 5:00 am EST
    Inside the Black Box
  • On Today
    3:00 am PST / 6:00 am EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    4:00 am PST / 7:00 am EST
    Portia
  • On Today
    4:30 am PST / 7:30 am EST
    Dish Nation
  • On Today
    5:00 am PST / 8:00 am EST
    Tea-G-I-F
  • On Today
    6:00 am PST / 9:00 am EST
    Swap Out
  • On Today
    7:30 am PST / 10:30 am EST
    Black History in the Making
  • On Today
    8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST
    Tea-G-I-F
  • On Today
    9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST
    Portia
  • On Today
    10:30 am PST / 1:30 pm EST
    Dish Nation
  • On Today
    11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST
    McMillan & Morrow
  • On Today
    12:00 pm PST / 3:00 pm EST
    Nobody's Son
  • On Today
    2:00 pm PST / 5:00 pm EST
    McMillan & Morrow
  • On Today
    3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
    Portia
  • On Today
    4:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm EST
    CriticLee Speaking
  • On Today
    5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
    Tea-G-I-F
  • On Today
    6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
    South Central Love
  • On Today
    8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
    Tea-G-I-F
  • On Today
    9:00 pm PST / 12:00 am EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    10:00 pm PST / 1:00 am EST
    Portia
  • On Today
    10:30 pm PST / 1:30 am EST
    The Pulse
  • On Today
    11:00 pm PST / 2:00 am EST
    Cocktails With Queens
Celebs Entertainment Full Episodes News Rewind
Tea-G-I-F: Blac Chyna; Don Lemon
Related
Conversation
Expand
Load More
Load More
Now On Replay
Next Up On Replay
Inside the Black Box
Unapologetically Black
FOX SOUL
Celebs Entertainment Full Episodes News Rewind
Tea-G-I-F: Blac Chyna; Don Lemon
Upcoming Replay
Inside the Black Box
2:00 am PST / 5:00 am EST
00
Days
:
00
Hrs
:
00
Mins
:
00
Secs
On Today
12:00 am PST / 3:00 am EST
Jennie
On Today
2:00 am PST / 5:00 am EST
Inside the Black Box
On Today
3:00 am PST / 6:00 am EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
4:00 am PST / 7:00 am EST
Portia
On Today
4:30 am PST / 7:30 am EST
Dish Nation
On Today
5:00 am PST / 8:00 am EST
Tea-G-I-F
On Today
6:00 am PST / 9:00 am EST
Swap Out
On Today
7:30 am PST / 10:30 am EST
Black History in the Making
On Today
8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST
Tea-G-I-F
On Today
9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST
Portia
On Today
10:30 am PST / 1:30 pm EST
Dish Nation
On Today
11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST
McMillan & Morrow
On Today
12:00 pm PST / 3:00 pm EST
Nobody's Son
On Today
2:00 pm PST / 5:00 pm EST
McMillan & Morrow
On Today
3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
Portia
On Today
4:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm EST
CriticLee Speaking
On Today
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
Tea-G-I-F
On Today
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
South Central Love
On Today
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
Tea-G-I-F
On Today
9:00 pm PST / 12:00 am EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
10:00 pm PST / 1:00 am EST
Portia
On Today
10:30 pm PST / 1:30 am EST
The Pulse
On Today
11:00 pm PST / 2:00 am EST
Cocktails With Queens