FOX SOUL
EXPLORE
Explore The Network
Close Menu
Shows
Topics
Schedule
Personalities
Black-Owned Businesses
About FOX SOUL
FOX SOUL
Shows
The Line-Up
The shows below aim to celebrate black culture and deal with real topics that impact the everyday lives of the black community through frank and insightful dialogue with local and national influencers.
FOX SOUL
Topics
Explore Topics
Explore the latest news and video clips relating to a wide variety of topics on Fox Soul
FOX SOUL
UPCOMING
Shows Today
  • On Today
    12:00 am PST / 3:00 am EST
    Established with Angela Yee
  • On Today
    12:30 am PST / 3:30 am EST
    Choppin' It Up With Mike and Donny
  • On Today
    1:30 am PST / 4:30 am EST
    The Tammi Mac Late Show
  • On Today
    2:30 am PST / 5:30 am EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    3:30 am PST / 6:30 am EST
    The Book Of Sean
  • On Today
    4:30 am PST / 7:30 am EST
    Tea-G-I-F
  • On Today
    5:30 am PST / 8:30 am EST
    Hollywood Unlocked with Jason Lee Uncensored
  • On Today
    6:30 am PST / 9:30 am EST
    Choppin' It Up With Mike and Donny
  • On Today
    7:30 am PST / 10:30 am EST
    The Tammi Mac Late Show
  • On Today
    8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    9:30 am PST / 12:30 pm EST
    Fox Soul Faith Hour
  • On Today
    10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST
    Central Avenue
  • On Today
    10:30 am PST / 1:30 pm EST
    Central Avenue
  • On Today
    11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST
    The Book Of Sean
  • On Today
    12:00 pm PST / 3:00 pm EST
    Cocktails With Queens
  • On Today
    1:00 pm PST / 4:00 pm EST
    Later With Leon
  • On Today
    2:00 pm PST / 5:00 pm EST
    Choppin' It Up With Mike and Donny
  • On Today
    3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST
    The Tammi Mac Late Show
  • On Today
    4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
    The Book Of Sean
  • On Today
    6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
    Out Loud With Claudia Jordan
  • On Today
    7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST
    The Mix
  • On Today
    8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
    Choppin' It Up With Mike and Donny
  • On Today
    9:00 pm PST / 12:00 am EST
    The Tammi Mac Late Show
  • On Today
    10:00 pm PST / 1:00 am EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    11:00 pm PST / 2:00 am EST
    The Book Of Sean
Culture Lifestyle News Politics Spiritual Trending
WHAT IS FOX SOUL?
Wed, Oct. 14, 2020

Fox Soul is a new streaming platform for OUR voice to help share OUR truth! We air LIVE interactive shows that are dedicated to uplifting, encouraging, and amplifying the Black voice. We aim to celebrate Black culture while simultaneously dealing with real topics that impact the everyday lives of our community through frank and insightful dialogue with local and national influencers to educate and inspire us all. 

In times such as these, it’s important that we continue to uplift and bring awareness to everything impacting our community. From breaking news to hot topics, there’s something for everyone across the diaspora. It’s time we come together to connect with our people from different walks of life to celebrate and support our differences. Through table shaking conversations we are able to learn from our differences and share new perspectives. 

There’s something for everybody here! “The Book of Sean” takes a deep dive into the spirituality of life with uplifting messages and guests who have a TESTIMONY! Girl chat is never too far with Claudia Jordan on “Out Loud With Claudia Jordan,” and our boys Mike & Donny keep us in the loop on the latest in Sports while simultaneously pushing the envelope for the men in our community. If you like to get down to business and spirited debate, “The Tammi Mac Late Show” is right up your alley. So, find your groove and get with the programs! 

As we continue to grow, we hope you grow with us. We always have new shows in store, and you can only find them HERE! We hope you join the conversation and get connected with us! Follow us on all our social platforms @FoxSoul, and join the conversation. #OurVoiceOurTruth. 

We stream LIVE every weekday on foxsoul.tv, The Fox Soul APP, and Fox Soul YouTube

 

 

By Howard Daniel

Source: Share: 
Related
Expand
Load More
Load More
Now On Replay
Next Up On Replay
The Tammi Mac Late Show
Welcome To The
All New FOX SOUL
Culture Lifestyle News Politics Spiritual Trending
WHAT IS FOX SOUL?
Upcoming Replay
The Tammi Mac Late Show
7:30 am PST / 10:30 am EST
00
Days
:
00
Hrs
:
00
Mins
:
00
Secs
On Today
12:00 am PST / 3:00 am EST
Established with Angela Yee
On Today
12:30 am PST / 3:30 am EST
Choppin' It Up With Mike and Donny
On Today
1:30 am PST / 4:30 am EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
On Today
2:30 am PST / 5:30 am EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
3:30 am PST / 6:30 am EST
The Book Of Sean
On Today
4:30 am PST / 7:30 am EST
Tea-G-I-F
On Today
5:30 am PST / 8:30 am EST
Hollywood Unlocked with Jason Lee Uncensored
On Today
6:30 am PST / 9:30 am EST
Choppin' It Up With Mike and Donny
On Today
7:30 am PST / 10:30 am EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
On Today
8:30 am PST / 11:30 am EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
9:30 am PST / 12:30 pm EST
Fox Soul Faith Hour
On Today
10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST
Central Avenue
On Today
10:30 am PST / 1:30 pm EST
Central Avenue
On Today
11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST
The Book Of Sean
On Today
12:00 pm PST / 3:00 pm EST
Cocktails With Queens
On Today
1:00 pm PST / 4:00 pm EST
Later With Leon
On Today
2:00 pm PST / 5:00 pm EST
Choppin' It Up With Mike and Donny
On Today
3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
On Today
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
The Book Of Sean
On Today
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
Out Loud With Claudia Jordan
On Today
7:00 pm PST / 10:00 pm EST
The Mix
On Today
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
Choppin' It Up With Mike and Donny
On Today
9:00 pm PST / 12:00 am EST
The Tammi Mac Late Show
On Today
10:00 pm PST / 1:00 am EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
11:00 pm PST / 2:00 am EST
The Book Of Sean