What Really Matters
FOX SOUL
EXPLORE
Explore The Network
Close Menu
Shows
Topics
Schedule
Personalities
HBCU Contest WINNER
Screening Room
Black-Owned Businesses
About FOX SOUL
FOX SOUL
Shows
The Line-Up
The shows below aim to celebrate black culture and deal with real topics that impact the everyday lives of the black community through frank and insightful dialogue with local and national influencers.
FOX SOUL
Topics
Explore Topics
Explore the latest news and video clips relating to a wide variety of topics on Fox Soul
FOX SOUL
UPCOMING
Shows Today
  • On Today
    12:00 am PST / 3:00 am EST
    Then There Was You
  • On Today
    2:00 am PST / 5:00 am EST
    Inside the Black Box
  • On Today
    3:00 am PST / 6:00 am EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    4:00 am PST / 7:00 am EST
    Portia
  • On Today
    4:30 am PST / 7:30 am EST
    Dish Nation
  • On Today
    5:00 am PST / 8:00 am EST
    Tea-G-I-F
  • On Today
    6:00 am PST / 9:00 am EST
    N'Style Atlanta Uncut
  • On Today
    6:30 am PST / 9:30 am EST
    N'Style Atlanta Uncut
  • On Today
    7:00 am PST / 10:00 am EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST
    Tea-G-I-F
  • On Today
    9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST
    Portia
  • On Today
    10:30 am PST / 1:30 pm EST
    Dish Nation
  • On Today
    11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST
    McMillan & Morrow
  • On Today
    12:00 pm PST / 3:00 pm EST
    When Love Comes Knocking
  • On Today
    1:30 pm PST / 4:30 pm EST
    Black History in the Making
  • On Today
    2:00 pm PST / 5:00 pm EST
    McMillan & Morrow
  • On Today
    3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
    Portia
  • On Today
    4:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm EST
    CriticLee Speaking
  • On Today
    5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
    Tea-G-I-F
  • On Today
    6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
    9th Annual Truth Awards
  • On Today
    8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
    Tea-G-I-F
  • On Today
    9:00 pm PST / 12:00 am EST
    FOX SOUL's Black Report
  • On Today
    10:00 pm PST / 1:00 am EST
    Portia
  • On Today
    10:30 pm PST / 1:30 am EST
    The Pulse
  • On Today
    11:00 pm PST / 2:00 am EST
    Cocktails With Queens
Celebs Full Episodes News Politics Rewind
What Really Matters
Related
Conversation
Expand
Load More
Load More
Now On Replay
Next Up On Replay
FOX SOUL's Black Report
Unapologetically Black
FOX SOUL
Celebs Full Episodes News Politics Rewind
What Really Matters
Upcoming Replay
FOX SOUL's Black Report
3:00 am PST / 6:00 am EST
00
Days
:
00
Hrs
:
00
Mins
:
00
Secs
On Today
12:00 am PST / 3:00 am EST
Then There Was You
On Today
2:00 am PST / 5:00 am EST
Inside the Black Box
On Today
3:00 am PST / 6:00 am EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
4:00 am PST / 7:00 am EST
Portia
On Today
4:30 am PST / 7:30 am EST
Dish Nation
On Today
5:00 am PST / 8:00 am EST
Tea-G-I-F
On Today
6:00 am PST / 9:00 am EST
N'Style Atlanta Uncut
On Today
6:30 am PST / 9:30 am EST
N'Style Atlanta Uncut
On Today
7:00 am PST / 10:00 am EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST
Tea-G-I-F
On Today
9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST
Portia
On Today
10:30 am PST / 1:30 pm EST
Dish Nation
On Today
11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST
McMillan & Morrow
On Today
12:00 pm PST / 3:00 pm EST
When Love Comes Knocking
On Today
1:30 pm PST / 4:30 pm EST
Black History in the Making
On Today
2:00 pm PST / 5:00 pm EST
McMillan & Morrow
On Today
3:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST
Portia
On Today
4:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm EST
CriticLee Speaking
On Today
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST
Tea-G-I-F
On Today
6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST
9th Annual Truth Awards
On Today
8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST
Tea-G-I-F
On Today
9:00 pm PST / 12:00 am EST
FOX SOUL's Black Report
On Today
10:00 pm PST / 1:00 am EST
Portia
On Today
10:30 pm PST / 1:30 am EST
The Pulse
On Today
11:00 pm PST / 2:00 am EST
Cocktails With Queens